Sick Day#2/ Spring RTW 2010


So my day today consisted of a lot of sleeping and being drowsy around the house. Honestly would rather be at school with more entertainment going on but being able to finally catch up on my sleep has been nice, but I believe I’ll be going back tomorrow : )

I was on Style.com today and saw the new Spring 2010 collections of two of my favorite designers; Burberry and Luella.

Luella
Luella

I love this spring collection of Luella. It’s very “my style”, very feminine, cute, and fun. If it was possible I would LOVE for this to be my wardrobe. lol

BurberryBurberry

^above is Burberry Prosum’s Spring collection. It’s to die for! I love the sleek fresh look they came up with. The ruffles and the rouging with the skirts, pants, shirts, socks etc. is adorable. I really am impressed what they did this season. It was something totally fresh and new. Check out the rest…

Burberry Prosum Spring RTW

: )

’till then,

Your fashion friend.



Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

