Homecoming Week Day#1


Monday Class Dress up: Seniors- Yellow

Senior Class Nominee's Sophia and Colten. 60's theme.

Senior Class Nominee's Sophia and Colten. 60's theme.

Haha I’m actually really surprised my friend Colten agreed to wear the heavy /hot wig. His hair’s naturally blonde lol. I’d say it’s a year round look for him. haha

I’m wearing 3 in. heels and I’m still short! :( lol

Alexis Sarah and I

Alexis Sarah and I

Surprised- Normal- Mid Sentence? lol

Can’t wait for tomorrow, Crazy/ Nerd Day! It’s all about school spirit, especially senior year because you don’t give a crap what anyone has to say since you’re on top of the food chain. lol

’till then,

Your fashion friend :)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

