Oh Paris, wish I was with you…


Lately, I’ve been craving/wanting/dreaming of going to Paris. The last time I visited was when I was in elementary school, so of coarse I’m not going to know what the hell is going on, or appreciate it as much as I would now. Well now, I want to go SOO bad! lol I wish I could live in one of their beautiful architecture apartments with the blue roof, and shop down the Champs Elysees.

louis-vuitton-parisDoesn’t it look marvelous?!

& I also was looking through my Vogue’s since my mom told me all the magazines on my shelf were making my room look a bit cluttered (they really didn’t ) I thought of the idea to put up ones that I’ve seen that were my favorite.

freidapintovogue-germanyscarlett-johansson

’till then,

XO Nicole

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Oh Paris, wish I was with you…

  1. Tania

    Ah, I love Paris! I haven’t been there in two years and everyday I miss it. I even bought my first Louis Vuitton bag at that very LV store, lol. I am definitely there with you, I am itching to go there like mad. Hope you go soon, love the blog! xoxo Tania!

Leave a Reply

