Getting lost.


Music Collage

As for me, I love oldies genre of music. Mainly the 50’s and 60’s. Frank Sinatra, Nat King Cole, Otis Redding, James brown are LOVE to when it comes to music. Their voices are just delightful! My grandfather grew up with this music and so that passed down to my mother which passed down to me.

This past month has been quite a downer, but I’m finally getting back to normal which I’m happy about. With being sensitive and having a hard time in my life comes Frank, Nat, and James to come save me and help me get lost in their songs.

I mentioned showing my Halloween costume but since I was feeling ill that night I didn’t go out. Thankfully my friend had a get together the night before so here are some pictures with my friends that were caught. :)

Holly Golightly and Mario!My love for Breakfast at Tiffany’s… lol

XO Nicole

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

