WARNING! Winters Coming!


Since yesterday the weather has completely gone down! From now on here in Humboldt County the weather will not go past 55 I can feel it. The ice cold is here to stay along with Starbucks’ Christmas cups for winter. I’m used to mid 60’s-70’s weather with the Santa Anna winds since I’m a SOCAL native, so I’m going to have to grab my coat, mittens, and scarves and suck it up!

WINTER
WINTER by NCTAYLOR featuring Marni

I pulled a quick look to give you guys an Idea of how to dress cute and warm at the same time. It’s almost the weekend I’m excited, hope everyone has a good one!

’till then,

Your fashioin friend ;)

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “WARNING! Winters Coming!

  1. brooke

    love the fur scarf. faux fur of course :) always!

  2. cestlefashion

    Always faux! :)

Leave a Reply

