SF w/o Camera! :(


Just got back from SF with my mother for an open house at FIDM and their debut fashion show. When my mother and I were already half way there I checked to make sure if she brought the camera, check. Relieved, then she commented how the battery was dead… NOOOO!  So I went to this fun event with out a charged camera not being able to document, so frustrating! But I did buy some new stuff and I’ll be posting it up this week!

Happy turkey break everyone! :)

XO Nicole

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

