Youth in Revolt


Hello readers! Sorry it’s been forever, but right when I got back from my trip to Mexico I’ve had to study my ass off before finals and this past week I finally have caught up on my rest. Hope everyone’s new year is going great.

My resolution as most other people out there is to go to the gym 3-4 times a week. I usually stick with it but then I go through a dry spell and get lazy, so I’m going to try and stick with it! lol

Has anyone seen Youth in Revolt with Michael Cera? If not you should, it’s a quirky movie about teenage boy wanting to loose his virginity and all the trouble he goes through to be with this one girl he “loves”. I’m a huge Michael Cera fan so if you like him too watch it!

ttfn!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

